ISA-267-pixels
school---268-pixels

Welcome


Independent Co-educational Day School

Ages 5-19

 

We are a small independent school with a strong commitment to our pupils' academic and moral development.  Our family environment encourages students to be the best they can be.  Prospective students are welcome to attend taster days to understand our ethos.  We accept students throughout the school year.
 
Affordable Private Education

Family Atmosphere

Small Class Sizes

Personalised Learning Programme

Excellent Range of Extra-Curricular Opportunities

Gifted and Talented Programme
ISI link smaller
Lammas School BLOG 180
July 2017: Our summer fair this year had an Alice in Wonderland theme.
Our 2017 talent show was held on the last day of term this year.
14 July 2017: Students had the opportunity to try judo with members of the British Judo Council.
Everyone joined together at the church to celebrate the successes of our students this year.
5 July 2017: Students in years 1to 9 had the opportunity to visit a Sikh place of worship.
June 2017: Students from years 4 to 6 participated in the ISA Athletics Competition in Birmingham.
Earth Day has inspired students to develop a keen sense of responsibility for the environment.
May 2017: Art classes this term have turned to nature for inspiration, from Earth Day to the Chelsea Flower Show, ending with our own miniature garden show competition.
May 2017: New healthy tuck shop is being run as an enterprise by Class 4.
May 2017: Class 3 held their own General Election, with manifestos, speeches and voting station.
Students 1
 Upcoming Events 
Monday 7 May
BANK HOLIDAY @ Lammas School
Monday 7 May
Yr 11 start study leave period @ Lammas School
Monday 14 May - Friday 22 June
GCSE exam period @ Lammas School
Friday 25 May
3:15pmBreak up for Half Term @ Lammas School
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
HALF TERM @ Lammas School
Monday 4 June
8:45amStart back to school for all... @ Lammas School
Wednesday 27 June
House & Student Council... @ Lammas School
Monday 2 July - Friday 6 July
Work experience week @ Various
Friday 6 July
Transition Day @ Lammas School
Tuesday 10 July
6:30pmPresentation Evening @ St Mary's Church