ISA-267-pixels

Welcome

Independent Co-educational Day School

Ages 5-19

 

Sixth Form

 

Our website  can only provide a small taste of the Lammas experience and ethos.  We do hope you will want to explore more by contacting us.
school---268-pixels
Open Day 2014 June
line-drawing-for-web
The April edition of the School Newsletter is available online. Sign up to receive our e-newsletter!
Years 3 and 4 have been re-enacting World War II to understand the impact it had on lives. And now VE Day!!
The annual PTA Easter festivities were enjoyed by all the primary classes.
What a fabulous day our students had at the Natural History Museum, experiencing exhibits and workshops.
The ISI final report is now available. Our pupils are described as happy and polite and receiving a good education.
Fourteen of our students participated in the annual Ashfield and District Swimming Gala.
The 1980s fancy dress disco, with food and prizes organised by the PTA for school family and friends was great fun for all.
5 Feb: Fourteen Lammas students from years 5 to 12 headed off on a cold and rainy day to participate in the ISA Midlands Cross Country Competition on a cold day with a muddy track. See more including slideshow.
Each House in the school embarked on a Community Project on the afternoon of January 20th. See an update from the day.
The term ended with an exciting week of festivities, including the production of A Christmas Carol.
Students 1
 Upcoming Events 
Monday 5 May
BANK HOLIDAY @ Lammas School
Thursday 8 May
6:00pmPTA Meeting @ Lammas School
Friday 9 May
3:15pmYears 11 to 13 break up for... @ Lammas School
Friday 23 May
3:15pmBreak up for Half Term @ Lammas School
Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May
8:45amHALF TERM @ Lammas School
Monday 2 June
8:35amStart back to school for all... @ Lammas School
Saturday 14 June
10:00amOPEN DAY @ Lammas School
Wednesday 2 July
9:00amOPEN DAY @ Lammas School
Friday 11 July
3:15pmBreak up for Summer holidays @ Lammas School
Wednesday 3 September
8:45amStart back to school for all... @ Lammas School